Steering Committee

We are a non-profit organization, run by volunteers who love to have fun and help fellow creative professionals be more successful and happy!

We do need some more volunteers, so please send a note to Rose if you are interested or if you have question.

Officers for 2019-2020

President:  Rose Lowry, Temple, NH (

Vice President & Secretary: Marlana Lord, Manchester, NH

Treasurer: Jim Roldan – Jim Roldan, East Hampstead, NH (

Annual Show Chair and Technology: Tim Pace – Steady Pace Designs

Steering Committee Members

Harry Umen – Southern NH University (

Shandra Plourde – Writer, Hooksett, NH

Amber Nicole Cannan-  BioSci Creative & Unchartered Tutoring, Manchester, NH (,

Karen Mayeu- Grey Cat Design, Pembroke, NH